Below is an advertisement.
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
DateOpponentTimeTVRadio
Wednesday, April 16@Texas5:05 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Thursday, April 17@Texas11:05 AMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Friday, April 18@Miami4:10 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Saturday, April 19@Miami4:10 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Sunday, April 20@Miami10:10 AMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Monday, April 21vs. Houston7:10 PMROOT SPORTS, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.)710 ESPN
Tuesday, April 22vs. Houston7:10 PMROOT SPORTS, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.)710 ESPN
Wednesday, April 23vs. Houston12:40 PMROOT SPORTS, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.)710 ESPN
Friday, April 25vs. Texas7:10 PMROOT SPORTS, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.)710 ESPN
Saturday, April 26vs. Texas6:10 PMROOT SPORTS, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.)710 ESPN
Sunday, April 27vs. Texas1:10 PMROOT SPORTS, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.)710 ESPN
Tuesday, April 29@NY Yankees4:05 PMROOT SPORTS, MLBN710 ESPN
Wednesday, April 30@NY Yankees4:05 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Thursday, May 1@NY Yankees4:05 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Friday, May 2@Houston5:10 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Saturday, May 3@Houston1:10 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Sunday, May 4@Houston11:10 AMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Monday, May 5@Oakland7:05 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Tuesday, May 6@Oakland7:05 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Wednesday, May 7@Oakland12:35 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Wednesday, May 7@OaklandGame 2ROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Thursday, May 8vs. Kansas City7:10 PMROOT SPORTS, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.)710 ESPN
Friday, May 9vs. Kansas City7:10 PMROOT SPORTS, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.)710 ESPN
Saturday, May 10vs. Kansas City6:10 PMROOT SPORTS, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.)710 ESPN
Sunday, May 11vs. Kansas City1:10 PMROOT SPORTS, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.)710 ESPN
Monday, May 12vs. Tampa Bay7:10 PMROOT SPORTS, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.)710 ESPN
Tuesday, May 13vs. Tampa Bay7:10 PMROOT SPORTS, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.)710 ESPN
Wednesday, May 14vs. Tampa Bay12:40 PMROOT SPORTS, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.)710 ESPN
Friday, May 16@Minnesota5:10 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Saturday, May 17@Minnesota4:10 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Sunday, May 18@Minnesota11:10 AMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Tuesday, May 20@Texas5:05 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Wednesday, May 21@Texas11:05 AMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Thursday, May 22vs. Houston7:10 PMROOT SPORTS, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.)710 ESPN
Friday, May 23vs. Houston7:10 PMROOT SPORTS, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.)710 ESPN
Saturday, May 24vs. Houston7:10 PMROOT SPORTS, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.)710 ESPN
Sunday, May 25vs. Houston1:10 PMROOT SPORTS, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.)710 ESPN
Monday, May 26vs. LA Angels1:10 PMROOT SPORTS, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.)710 ESPN
Tuesday, May 27vs. LA Angels7:10 PMROOT SPORTS, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.)710 ESPN
Wednesday, May 28vs. LA Angels7:10 PMROOT SPORTS, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.)710 ESPN
Thursday, May 29vs. LA Angels7:10 PMROOT SPORTS, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.)710 ESPN
Friday, May 30vs. Detroit7:10 PMROOT SPORTS, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.)710 ESPN
Saturday, May 31vs. Detroit7:10 PMROOT SPORTS, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.)710 ESPN
Sunday, June 1vs. Detroit1:10 PMROOT SPORTS, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.)710 ESPN
Tuesday, June 3@Atlanta4:10 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Wednesday, June 4@Atlanta9:10 AMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Friday, June 6@Tampa Bay4:10 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Saturday, June 7@Tampa Bay1:10 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Sunday, June 8@Tampa Bay10:40 AMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Monday, June 9@Tampa Bay10:10 AMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Tuesday, June 10vs. NY Yankees7:10 PMROOT SPORTS, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.)710 ESPN
Wednesday, June 11vs. NY Yankees7:10 PMROOT SPORTS, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.)710 ESPN
Thursday, June 12vs. NY Yankees7:10 PMROOT SPORTS, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.)710 ESPN
Friday, June 13vs. Texas7:10 PMROOT SPORTS, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.)710 ESPN
Saturday, June 14vs. Texas7:10 PMROOT SPORTS, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.)710 ESPN
Sunday, June 15vs. Texas1:10 PMROOT SPORTS, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.)710 ESPN
Monday, June 16vs. San Diego7:10 PMROOT SPORTS, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.)710 ESPN
Tuesday, June 17vs. San Diego12:40 PMROOT SPORTS, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.)710 ESPN
Wednesday, June 18@San Diego7:10 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Thursday, June 19@San Diego3:40 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Friday, June 20@Kansas City5:10 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Saturday, June 21@Kansas City11:10 AMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Sunday, June 22@Kansas City11:10 AMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Monday, June 23vs. Boston7:10 PMROOT SPORTS, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.)710 ESPN
Tuesday, June 24vs. Boston7:10 PMROOT SPORTS, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.)710 ESPN
Wednesday, June 25vs. Boston7:10 PMROOT SPORTS, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.)710 ESPN
Friday, June 27vs. Cleveland7:10 PMROOT SPORTS, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.)710 ESPN
Saturday, June 28vs. Cleveland7:10 PMROOT SPORTS, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.)710 ESPN
Sunday, June 29vs. Cleveland1:10 PMROOT SPORTS, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.)710 ESPN
Monday, June 30@Houston5:10 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Tuesday, July 1@Houston5:10 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Wednesday, July 2@Houston11:10 AMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Friday, July 4@Chi White Sox4:10 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Saturday, July 5@Chi White Sox11:10 AMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Sunday, July 6@Chi White Sox11:10 AMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Monday, July 7vs. Minnesota7:10 PMROOT SPORTS, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.)710 ESPN
Tuesday, July 8vs. Minnesota7:10 PMROOT SPORTS, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.)710 ESPN
Wednesday, July 9vs. Minnesota7:10 PMROOT SPORTS, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.)710 ESPN
Thursday, July 10vs. Minnesota7:10 PMROOT SPORTS, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.)710 ESPN
Friday, July 11vs. Oakland7:10 PMROOT SPORTS, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.)710 ESPN
Saturday, July 12vs. Oakland7:10 PMROOT SPORTS, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.)710 ESPN
Sunday, July 13vs. Oakland1:10 PMROOT SPORTS, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.)710 ESPN
Friday, July 18@LA Angels7:05 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Saturday, July 19@LA Angels6:05 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Sunday, July 20@LA Angels12:35 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Monday, July 21vs. NY Mets7:10 PMROOT SPORTS, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.)710 ESPN
Tuesday, July 22vs. NY Mets7:10 PMROOT SPORTS, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.)710 ESPN
Wednesday, July 23vs. NY Mets12:40 PMROOT SPORTS, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.)710 ESPN
Thursday, July 24vs. Baltimore7:10 PMROOT SPORTS, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.)710 ESPN
Friday, July 25vs. Baltimore7:10 PMROOT SPORTS, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.)710 ESPN
Saturday, July 26vs. Baltimore1:10 PMROOT SPORTS, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.)710 ESPN
Sunday, July 27vs. Baltimore1:10 PMROOT SPORTS, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.)710 ESPN
Tuesday, July 29@Cleveland4:05 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Wednesday, July 30@Cleveland4:05 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Thursday, July 31@Cleveland4:05 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Friday, August 1@Baltimore4:05 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Saturday, August 2@Baltimore4:05 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Sunday, August 3@Baltimore10:35 AMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Tuesday, August 5vs. Atlanta7:10 PMROOT SPORTS, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.)710 ESPN
Wednesday, August 6vs. Atlanta12:40 PMROOT SPORTS, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.)710 ESPN
Thursday, August 7vs. Chi White Sox7:10 PMROOT SPORTS, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.)710 ESPN
Friday, August 8vs. Chi White Sox7:10 PMROOT SPORTS, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.)710 ESPN
Saturday, August 9vs. Chi White Sox6:10 PMROOT SPORTS, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.)710 ESPN
Sunday, August 10vs. Chi White Sox1:10 PMROOT SPORTS, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.)710 ESPN
Monday, August 11vs. Toronto7:10 PMROOT SPORTS, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.)710 ESPN
Tuesday, August 12vs. Toronto7:10 PMROOT SPORTS, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.)710 ESPN
Wednesday, August 13vs. Toronto7:10 PMROOT SPORTS, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.)710 ESPN
Friday, August 15@Detroit4:08 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Saturday, August 16@Detroit4:08 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Sunday, August 17@Detroit10:08 AMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Monday, August 18@Philadelphia4:05 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Tuesday, August 19@Philadelphia4:05 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Wednesday, August 20@Philadelphia10:05 AMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Friday, August 22@Boston4:10 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Saturday, August 23@Boston10:35 AMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Sunday, August 24@Boston10:35 AMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Monday, August 25vs. Texas7:10 PMROOT SPORTS, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.)710 ESPN
Tuesday, August 26vs. Texas7:10 PMROOT SPORTS, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.)710 ESPN
Wednesday, August 27vs. Texas12:40 PMROOT SPORTS, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.)710 ESPN
Friday, August 29vs. Washington7:10 PMROOT SPORTS, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.)710 ESPN
Saturday, August 30vs. Washington6:10 PMROOT SPORTS, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.)710 ESPN
Sunday, August 31vs. Washington1:10 PMROOT SPORTS, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.)710 ESPN
Monday, September 1@Oakland1:05 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Tuesday, September 2@Oakland7:05 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Wednesday, September 3@Oakland12:35 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Thursday, September 4@Texas5:05 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Friday, September 5@Texas5:05 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Saturday, September 6@Texas5:05 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Sunday, September 7@Texas12:05 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Monday, September 8vs. Houston7:10 PMROOT SPORTS, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.)710 ESPN
Tuesday, September 9vs. Houston7:10 PMROOT SPORTS, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.)710 ESPN
Wednesday, September 10vs. Houston7:10 PMROOT SPORTS, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.)710 ESPN
Friday, September 12vs. Oakland7:10 PMROOT SPORTS, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.)710 ESPN
Saturday, September 13vs. Oakland6:10 PMROOT SPORTS, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.)710 ESPN
Sunday, September 14vs. Oakland1:10 PMROOT SPORTS, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.)710 ESPN
Monday, September 15@LA Angels7:05 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Tuesday, September 16@LA Angels7:05 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Wednesday, September 17@LA Angels7:05 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Thursday, September 18@LA Angels7:05 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Friday, September 19@Houston5:10 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Saturday, September 20@Houston4:10 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Sunday, September 21@Houston11:10 AMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Monday, September 22@Toronto4:07 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Tuesday, September 23@Toronto4:07 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Wednesday, September 24@Toronto4:07 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Thursday, September 25@Toronto1:07 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Friday, September 26vs. LA Angels7:10 PMROOT SPORTS, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.)710 ESPN
Saturday, September 27vs. LA Angels6:10 PMROOT SPORTS, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.)710 ESPN
Sunday, September 28vs. LA Angels1:10 PMROOT SPORTS, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.)710 ESPN