Below is an advertisement.
DateOpponentTimeTVRadio
Saturday, February 25@Miami12:05 PMFS-MKMOX 1120, CRN
Sunday, February 26vs. Miami12:05 PMFS-MKMOX 1120, CRN
Tuesday, February 28@Atlanta12:05 PMMLB.com
Wednesday, March 1vs. NY Mets12:05 PMKMOX 1120, CRN
Thursday, March 2vs. Atlanta12:05 PMKMOX 1120, CRN
Friday, March 3@Washington12:05 PMMLB.com
Saturday, March 4vs. Washington12:05 PMFS-MKMOX 1120, CRN
Sunday, March 5@NY Mets12:10 PMKMOX 1120, CRN
Monday, March 6@Minnesota12:05 PMMLB.com
Tuesday, March 7vs. Miami12:05 PMFS-MKMOX 1120, CRN
Wednesday, March 8vs. Washington12:05 PMFS-MMLB.com
Thursday, March 9vs. Houston12:05 PMFS-MKMOX 1120, CRN
Friday, March 10@Washington12:05 PMMLB.com
Saturday, March 11vs. Atlanta12:05 PMFS-MKMOX 1120, CRN
Sunday, March 12@Miami12:05 PMFS-MKMOX 1120, CRN
Monday, March 13vs. Houston12:05 PMFS-MKMOX 1120, CRN
Wednesday, March 15@Minnesota12:05 PMFS-MMLB.com
Thursday, March 16vs. Minnesota12:05 PMFS-MKMOX 1120, CRN
Friday, March 17@NY Mets12:10 PMMLB.com
Saturday, March 18vs. NY Mets12:05 PMFS-MKMOX 1120, CRN
Sunday, March 19@Atlanta12:05 PMFS-MKMOX 1120, CRN
Monday, March 20@Houston5:05 PMKMOX 1120, CRN
Wednesday, March 22vs. Washington12:05 PMMLB.com
Thursday, March 23vs. Miami12:05 PMMLB.com
Friday, March 24@Washington12:05 PMMLB.com
Saturday, March 25@Miami12:05 PMFS-MKMOX 1120, CRN
Sunday, March 26vs. Miami12:05 PMFS-MKMOX 1120, CRN
Monday, March 27@Houston5:05 PMKMOX 1120, CRN
Tuesday, March 28@NY Mets12:10 PMMLB.com
Wednesday, March 29vs. Washington11:05 AMMLB.com
Thursday, March 30@Memphis7:05 PMKMOX 1120
Sunday, April 2vs. Chi Cubs7:35 PMESPN
Sunday, April 16@NY Yankees7:05 PMESPN
Saturday, May 13vs. Chi Cubs3:05 PMFS1
Saturday, May 20vs. San Francisco6:15 PMFOX
Sunday, June 4@Chi Cubs6:35 PMESPN
Saturday, June 24vs. Pittsburgh6:15 PMFOX
Saturday, July 1vs. Washington6:15 PMFOX
Saturday, July 22@Chi Cubs3:05 PMFS1
Sunday, July 23@Chi Cubs7:05 PMESPN
Saturday, September 2@San Francisco3:05 PMFS1
Saturday, September 9vs. Pittsburgh12:05 PMFOX
Saturday, September 16@Chi Cubs12:05 PMFOX