Below is an advertisement.
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
DateOpponentTimeTVRadio
Friday, August 29vs. Chi Cubs7:15 PMFS-MKMOX 1120
Saturday, August 30vs. Chi Cubs1:15 PMFS-MKMOX 1120
Saturday, August 30vs. Chi Cubs7:15 PMFS-MKMOX 1120
Sunday, August 31vs. Chi Cubs1:15 PMFS-MKMOX 1120
Monday, September 1vs. Pittsburgh1:15 PMFS-MKMOX 1120
Tuesday, September 2vs. Pittsburgh7:15 PMFS-MKMOX 1120
Wednesday, September 3vs. Pittsburgh12:45 PMFS-MKMOX 1120
Thursday, September 4@Milwaukee7:10 PMFS-MKMOX 1120
Friday, September 5@Milwaukee7:10 PMFS-MKMOX 1120
Saturday, September 6@Milwaukee6:10 PMFS-MKMOX 1120
Sunday, September 7@Milwaukee1:10 PMFS-MKMOX 1120
Monday, September 8@Cincinnati6:10 PMFS-M, MLBNKMOX 1120
Tuesday, September 9@Cincinnati6:10 PMFS-MKMOX 1120
Wednesday, September 10@Cincinnati6:10 PMFS-MKMOX 1120
Thursday, September 11@Cincinnati11:35 AMFS-M, MLBNKMOX 1120
Friday, September 12vs. Colorado7:15 PMFS-MKMOX 1120
Saturday, September 13vs. Colorado6:15 PMFS-MKMOX 1120
Sunday, September 14vs. Colorado1:15 PMFS-MKMOX 1120
Tuesday, September 16vs. Milwaukee7:15 PMFS-MKMOX 1120
Wednesday, September 17vs. Milwaukee7:15 PMFS-MKMOX 1120
Thursday, September 18vs. Milwaukee7:15 PMFS-MKMOX 1120
Friday, September 19vs. Cincinnati7:15 PMFS-MKMOX 1120
Saturday, September 20vs. Cincinnati6:15 PMKMOX 1120
Sunday, September 21vs. Cincinnati1:15 PMKMOX 1120
Monday, September 22@Chi Cubs7:05 PMFS-MKMOX 1120
Tuesday, September 23@Chi Cubs7:05 PMFS-MKMOX 1120
Wednesday, September 24@Chi Cubs7:05 PMFS-MKMOX 1120
Friday, September 26@Arizona8:40 PMFS-MKMOX 1120
Saturday, September 27@Arizona7:10 PMFS-MKMOX 1120
Sunday, September 28@Arizona3:10 PMFS-MKMOX 1120