Below is an advertisement.
DateOpponentTimeTVRadio
Wednesday, March 2vs. Florida Atlantic12:05 PMMLB.com
Thursday, March 3vs. Miami12:05 PMKMOX 1120, CRN
Friday, March 4@Houston12:05 PMMLB.com
Saturday, March 5@Miami12:05 PMFS-MKMOX 1120, CRN
Sunday, March 6vs. Washington12:05 PMFS-MKMOX 1120, CRN
Monday, March 7vs. NY Mets12:05 PMFS-MKMOX 1120, CRN
Tuesday, March 8@Minnesota12:05 PMMLB.com
Wednesday, March 9vs. Miami12:05 PMFS-MKMOX 1120, CRN
Thursday, March 10@NY Mets12:10 PMMLB.com
Friday, March 11vs. Atlanta12:05 PMFS-MMLB.com
Saturday, March 12vs. Houston12:05 PMKMOX 1120, CRN
Sunday, March 13@Washington12:05 PMKMOX 1120, CRN
Monday, March 14vs. Minnesota12:05 PMFS-MKMOX 1120, CRN
Wednesday, March 16@Atlanta12:05 PMMLB.com
Thursday, March 17@Detroit12:05 PMMLB.com
Friday, March 18vs. Detroit12:05 PMFS-MKMOX 1120, CRN
Saturday, March 19@Boston12:05 PMKMOX 1120, CRN
Sunday, March 20vs. Miami12:05 PMFS-MKMOX 1120, CRN
Monday, March 21vs. Boston12:05 PMFS-MKMOX 1120, CRN
Wednesday, March 23vs. Miami12:05 PMFS-MKMOX 1120, CRN
Thursday, March 24@Washington12:05 PMMLB.com
Friday, March 25@NY Mets12:10 PMMLB.com
Saturday, March 26vs. Washington12:05 PMFS-MKMOX 1120, CRN
Sunday, March 27@Miami12:05 PMFS-MKMOX 1120, CRN
Monday, March 28vs. NY Mets12:05 PMFS-MKMOX 1120, CRN
Tuesday, March 29vs. Washington12:05 PMFS-MKMOX 1120, CRN
Wednesday, March 30@Miami12:05 PMFS-MMLB.com
Thursday, March 31@NY Yankees12:05 PMKMOX 1120, CRN
Sunday, April 3@Pittsburgh12:05 PM, ESPN
Sunday, May 15@LA Dodgers7:05 PMESPN
Saturday, May 28@Washington6:15 PMFOX
Saturday, June 4vs. San Francisco6:15 PMFOX
Saturday, June 11@Pittsburgh6:15 PMFOX
Sunday, June 12@Pittsburgh4:05 PMESPN