Below is an advertisement.
DateOpponentTimeTVRadio
Friday, May 27vs. Boston7:07 PMSNET-1SN590
Saturday, May 28vs. Boston1:07 PMSNET, MLBN (out-of-market only)SN590
Sunday, May 29vs. Boston1:07 PMSNETSN590
Monday, May 30vs. NY Yankees7:07 PMSNET, MLBN (out-of-market only)SN590
Tuesday, May 31vs. NY Yankees7:07 PMSNETSN590
Wednesday, June 1vs. NY Yankees7:07 PMSNETSN590
Friday, June 3@Boston7:10 PMSNET, TVA SportsSN590
Saturday, June 4@Boston4:05 PMSNETSN590
Sunday, June 5@Boston1:35 PMSNET, TVA SportsSN590
Monday, June 6@Detroit7:10 PMSNETSN590
Tuesday, June 7@Detroit7:10 PMSNETSN590
Wednesday, June 8@Detroit1:10 PMSNETSN590
Thursday, June 9vs. Baltimore7:07 PMSNETSN590
Friday, June 10vs. Baltimore7:07 PMSNET, TVA SportsSN590
Saturday, June 11vs. Baltimore1:07 PMSNET, TVA SportsSN590
Sunday, June 12vs. Baltimore1:07 PMSNET, TVA SportsSN590
Monday, June 13vs. Philadelphia7:07 PMSNET, TVA SportsSN590
Tuesday, June 14vs. Philadelphia12:37 PMSNETSN590
Wednesday, June 15@Philadelphia7:05 PMSNET, TVA SportsSN590
Thursday, June 16@Philadelphia7:05 PMSNETSN590
Friday, June 17@Baltimore7:05 PMSNET, TVA SportsSN590
Saturday, June 18@Baltimore4:05 PMSNETSN590
Sunday, June 19@Baltimore1:35 PMSNET, TVA SportsSN590
Tuesday, June 21vs. Arizona7:07 PMSNETSN590
Wednesday, June 22vs. Arizona4:07 PMSNETSN590
Friday, June 24@Chi White Sox8:10 PMSNET-1SN590
Saturday, June 25@Chi White Sox2:10 PMSNETSN590
Sunday, June 26@Chi White Sox2:10 PMSNET, TVA SportsSN590
Monday, June 27@Colorado8:40 PMSNET, TVA SportsSN590
Tuesday, June 28@Colorado8:40 PMSNET, TVA SportsSN590
Wednesday, June 29@Colorado3:10 PMSNETSN590
Thursday, June 30vs. Cleveland7:07 PMSNETSN590
Friday, July 1vs. Cleveland1:07 PMSNET, TVA SportsSN590
Saturday, July 2vs. Cleveland1:07 PMSNET, TVA SportsSN590
Sunday, July 3vs. Cleveland1:07 PMSNET, TVA SportsSN590
Monday, July 4vs. Kansas City7:07 PMSNET, TVA SportsSN590
Tuesday, July 5vs. Kansas City7:07 PMSNET, TVA SportsSN590
Wednesday, July 6vs. Kansas City7:07 PMSNET, TVA SportsSN590
Thursday, July 7vs. Detroit7:07 PMSNETSN590
Friday, July 8vs. Detroit7:07 PMSNET, TVA SportsSN590
Saturday, July 9vs. Detroit1:07 PMSNET, TVA SportsSN590
Sunday, July 10vs. Detroit1:07 PMSNET, TVA SportsSN590
Friday, July 15@Oakland10:05 PMSNET, TVA SportsSN590
Saturday, July 16@Oakland4:05 PMSNET, TVA SportsSN590
Sunday, July 17@Oakland4:05 PMSNETSN590
Tuesday, July 19@Arizona9:40 PMSNETSN590
Wednesday, July 20@Arizona3:40 PMSNETSN590
Friday, July 22vs. Seattle7:07 PMSNET, TVA SportsSN590
Saturday, July 23vs. Seattle1:07 PMSNET, TVA SportsSN590
Sunday, July 24vs. Seattle1:07 PMSNET, TVA SportsSN590
Monday, July 25vs. San Diego7:07 PMSNETSN590
Tuesday, July 26vs. San Diego7:07 PMSNETSN590
Wednesday, July 27vs. San Diego12:37 PMSNETSN590
Friday, July 29vs. Baltimore7:07 PMSNETSN590
Saturday, July 30vs. Baltimore1:07 PMSNET-1SN590
Sunday, July 31vs. Baltimore1:07 PMSNET-1SN590
Monday, August 1@Houston8:10 PMSNET, TVA SportsSN590
Tuesday, August 2@Houston8:10 PMSNETSN590
Wednesday, August 3@Houston8:10 PMSNET, TVA SportsSN590
Thursday, August 4@Houston8:10 PMSNETSN590
Friday, August 5@Kansas City8:15 PMSNET, TVA SportsSN590
Saturday, August 6@Kansas City7:15 PMSNETSN590
Sunday, August 7@Kansas City2:15 PMSNET, TVA SportsSN590
Monday, August 8vs. Tampa Bay7:07 PMSNET, TVA SportsSN590
Tuesday, August 9vs. Tampa Bay7:07 PMSNET, TVA SportsSN590
Wednesday, August 10vs. Tampa Bay7:07 PMSNET, TVA SportsSN590
Friday, August 12vs. Houston7:07 PMSNET-1, TVA SportsSN590
Saturday, August 13vs. Houston1:07 PMSNETSN590
Sunday, August 14vs. Houston1:07 PMSNET, TVA SportsSN590
Monday, August 15@NY Yankees7:05 PMSNET, TVA SportsSN590
Tuesday, August 16@NY Yankees7:05 PMSNET, TVA SportsSN590
Wednesday, August 17@NY Yankees1:05 PMSNETSN590
Friday, August 19@Cleveland7:10 PMSNET-1, TVA SportsSN590
Saturday, August 20@Cleveland7:10 PMSNETSN590
Sunday, August 21@Cleveland1:10 PMSNET, TVA SportsSN590
Tuesday, August 23vs. LA Angels7:07 PMSNET, TVA SportsSN590
Wednesday, August 24vs. LA Angels7:07 PMSNET, TVA SportsSN590
Thursday, August 25vs. LA Angels7:07 PMSNETSN590
Friday, August 26vs. Minnesota7:07 PMSNETSN590
Saturday, August 27vs. Minnesota1:07 PMSNETSN590
Sunday, August 28vs. Minnesota1:07 PMSNET, TVA SportsSN590
Monday, August 29@Baltimore7:05 PMSNET, TVA SportsSN590
Tuesday, August 30@Baltimore7:05 PMSNETSN590
Wednesday, August 31@Baltimore7:05 PMSNET, TVA SportsSN590
Friday, September 2@Tampa Bay7:10 PMSNET, TVA SportsSN590
Saturday, September 3@Tampa Bay6:10 PMSNETSN590
Sunday, September 4@Tampa Bay1:10 PMSNET, TVA SportsSN590
Monday, September 5@NY Yankees1:05 PMSNET, TVA SportsSN590
Tuesday, September 6@NY Yankees7:05 PMSNETSN590
Wednesday, September 7@NY Yankees7:05 PMSNETSN590
Friday, September 9vs. Boston7:07 PMSNETSN590
Saturday, September 10vs. Boston1:07 PMSN590
Sunday, September 11vs. Boston1:07 PMSNET, TVA SportsSN590
Monday, September 12vs. Tampa Bay7:07 PMSNET, TVA SportsSN590
Tuesday, September 13vs. Tampa Bay7:07 PMSNETSN590
Wednesday, September 14vs. Tampa Bay12:37 PMSNETSN590
Thursday, September 15@LA Angels10:05 PMSNET-1SN590
Friday, September 16@LA Angels10:05 PMSNET, TVA SportsSN590
Saturday, September 17@LA Angels9:05 PMSNET-1SN590
Sunday, September 18@LA Angels3:35 PMSNET-1SN590
Monday, September 19@Seattle10:10 PMSNET-1SN590
Tuesday, September 20@Seattle10:10 PMSNET-1SN590
Wednesday, September 21@Seattle3:40 PMSNET-1SN590
Friday, September 23vs. NY Yankees7:07 PMSNETSN590
Saturday, September 24vs. NY Yankees1:07 PMSN590
Sunday, September 25vs. NY Yankees1:07 PMSNET, TVA SportsSN590
Monday, September 26vs. NY Yankees7:07 PMSNET, TVA SportsSN590
Tuesday, September 27vs. Baltimore7:07 PMSNETSN590
Wednesday, September 28vs. Baltimore7:07 PMSNETSN590
Thursday, September 29vs. Baltimore7:07 PMSNET, TVA SportsSN590
Friday, September 30@Boston7:10 PMSNETSN590
Saturday, October 1@BostonTBDSN590
Sunday, October 2@Boston3:05 PMSNETSN590