To learn about our efforts to improve the accessibility and usability of our website, please visit our Accessibility Information page. Skip to section navigation or Skip to main content
Below is an advertisement.
Cardinals Hall of Fame Online Voting

Cardinals Hall of Fame Vote - Presented by Edward Jones

2016 Cardinals Hall of Fame Inductee's

The St. Louis Cardinals announced that Chris Carpenter, Joe Torre, Terry Moore and Sam Breadon will be inducted into the St. Louis Cardinals Hall of Fame presented by Edward Jones on Saturday, August 27, at FOX Sports Midwest Live! in Ballpark Village. This is the third induction class since the team dedicated the Cardinals Hall of Fame with an Inaugural Class on Opening Day in St. Louis in 2014. The 2016 Induction Class was selected via a formal process which includes fans, baseball experts and the team.

The ceremony is free to the public and begins at 2:00pm in FOX Sports Midwest Live! Doors to Ballpark Village open at 11:00am and all seating/standing room areas are on a first come, first served basis.

Chris Carpenter
Joe Torre
Terry Moore
Sam Breadon